Not in my stocking.

Standard

There were a few years, years and years ago, when my brother and I were quite busy, becoming the people we were going to be.  Like a growth spurth of the brain it left me clumsy and shy, in my own way.  Jesse and I seemed to have little to say to each other.  So we went to see movies together. 

Two days ago, my brother and Bethany were out of town, visiting her family, and I started to miss them.  I was rummaging through the bookshelves and found pretty much every movie we’d seen together for about two and a half years time. 

If you can think of any reason on earth that he’d own Dickie Roberts, Child Star, other than that he loves his little sister, well I’d like to hear it.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

