Compiling a list.

Standard

I’ve decided to mislabel all my moving boxes, to confuse my brother.   (Once the move is over, I’ll start looking for a real, productive hobby, I swear.)

Here’s what Yost, Rhett and I have come up with so far –

Bath toys
Nachos
Horse feed (regular)
Horse feed (miniature)
Wigs
Stuff I’ve stolen from hospitals
Balloon animals HANDLE WITH CARE
More nachos
Stuff I’ve stolen from Jesse
Money
Cactus seeds
Creamed corn
Happy meal toys
Letters from Prince Harry
Bobsleds
Bobcats
Asbestos
Solid chocolate
Skateboards
Rocks shaped like ketchup bottles
Do not open until Christmas
Do not open
Copper tubing and sunscreen

7 responses »

  1. Ha. Love it.

    Here some other suggestions:

    Jelly (wrap this one in plastic for added effect).
    Spare Tyres
    Horses (regular)
    Horses (Miniature)

  2. Also:

    SUDS (and sprinkle some water on top for effect)

    STALKER GEAR

    TOOTHPICK COLLECTION

    STUFF I GOT FROM THAT ONE MEXICAN CARTEL

    WAR ON TERROR

  3. one box entirely dedicated to GLITTER would be fun.
    or perhaps SPARKLES.

    BENDY STRAWS
    LISA FRANK PARAPHENALIA
    NOT MY UNDERWEAR
    BUBBLES

    oh, this is too fun and I’m not even involved.

Leave a Reply

