Mattress shopping with a gay.

Standard

Valancy Jane – “Can you pick me up some tealight candles while you’re there?  I forgot them for the jack o’ lanterns.”

Buckman – “Yup, no problem.”

Valancy Jane – “Thank you!  I would just ask an employee.  If you attempt to walk that maze, I’ll never see you again.  And if I do, it’ll take six years, you’ll have grown a beard and changed your name to Sjvksvfo.”

Buckman – “You underestimate how often I’ve been to Ikea, they are all esstentially the same, lol.  We’re just cruising guys and one of the staff just told Drew and ”

Valancy Jane – “And …… ?  See.  I’ve lost you already.”

Leave a Reply

