Vacation, vacation, vacation. Have I mentioned I love it?

Standard

GAWD I needed this.

3888731746_bb594b37b0_o

At the West Point Inn on Mt. Tamalpais

3895422282_ced77f7338_o

In the Muir woods

3898159331_0a8ce4b7a1_o

Sunset on Stinson Beach

Life is being so wonderfully kind to me.  My Flickr (right sidebar) is groaning under the weight of pictures.  In a few minutes, Buckman and I are going to walk down the coastline to Sausalito.  I worry that I am neglecting y’all, but that is my one and only worry these days.

*waves*  Talk to you soon, lovers.

One response »

Leave a Reply

