Willzyx (“Wil-zee-ack”)

Standard

Willzyx

Ashes to ashes, dust to dust.   Or carbon filter to carbon filter, tank gravel to tank gravel, as the case may be.

After several very loyal years of service on my desk, Willzyx has passed on to the great pond in the sky.  He was a handsome distraction, a good listener, and an avid plant enthusiast.  He’s seen me though many a change in my life, and I will sorely miss his shimmery wiggeles.  He was always as happy to see me as I him.  Bye friend.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

