Art show

Standard

When Lola was here, she noticed I have two of her paintings on my wall.  “I’d forgotten about these!” she said.  “Will you take a picture and send them to me?  I want to show my husband.”

lola painting 002

art 006

While I was at it, I took a picture of the painting one of my little kidlets did of Rudolf the bunny.

art 008

I’m not sure if he recognizes his name, but whenever anyone squeals over how cute the painting is, he bounces around like, “HELLO, the ORIGINAL is RIGHT OVER HERE.”

Which made me think that perhaps if there was a painting of Mau around, Mau would be relieved of dealing with quite so much annoying adoration.

art 010

You’re welcome, Mau.

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

