I see potential.

Standard

Colsy sent a link to this article, prompting the following discussion.

Lisslo – What? You can’t rely on Wikipedia? I don’t know about all of you, but I’m utterly shocked.
P.S. I love Wikipedia. LOVE it.

Colsy – haha…actually you CAN rely on wikipedia. it was the media.. hahhah!

Valancy Jane – Sooooooooooooooooo …………. you’re saying I can convince everyone of total lies by putting it on Wikipedia? Is anyone else excited by this?
I’m going to open a page describing me as the most beautiful woman in the world.

Colsy – i believe you.
Except. These would not be lies VJ. 😦

Valancy Jane – See? It’s working already!!!!

Lisslo – It must be – I didn’t even need to look at Wikipedia to find that out. I just knew. It’s common knowledge now!

Valancy Jane – The media outlets have picked it up, without checking. You prolly read it in People.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

