Everyone loves a stalker.

Standard

3471679400_5d2123251c_b

Coworker S – *looks back*

Valancy Jane – “Yes.  I’m following you.  I’ve actually been following you for weeks.  I was wondering when you’d notice.”

Coworker S – “That’s nice.”

Valancy Jane – “I like your bathtowel.”

Coworker S – “Thank you.”

Valancy Jane – “Could you move your bed to the right about six inches?  The angle from the window has been hurting my neck and that’s no way to treat a lady.”

Coworker S – “Consider it done.”

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

