Ok, but it’s 6:30 AM.

Standard

I love music as much as more than the average person.  It’s perhaps the speakers and amps, and the ungodly hour that has dimmed my appreciation for you.  I don’t want to be this girl, I really don’t, but could we maybe NOT have the seven piece Irish band going right now?  It’s making the dog run in circles on the bed, and bark in my ear.  And that upsets the cat.  You don’t want to make the cat upset.

dsc01774

At least bring me coffee first next time.

4 responses »

  1. Those people do not want to piss Mau off. In fact, that picture is proof that they have been issued their first and only warning!

    *SCREECH* MAAAAAAAAAAAU! Oh how I love thee, Mau!

Leave a Reply

