Despite my prayers …

Standard

… RJ has not fallen completely and totally in love with the princess of Thailand or something and decided never to leave her side and due to crazylove or some sort of sex injury forgotten all about Bella and his apartment.

That voodoo woman owes me a refund.

My buddy has decided to return early.  And despite my jokes, I’m thrilled to see his face, and all the presents I’m sure he brought me and has simply forgotten to give me yet.  Like a mail order bride to do my laundry and stuff.

This put me back into the apartment hunt, but at a very advantageous time.  Thank you crappy economy, for my screaming deal on a studio in Cortez Hill.  Tonight I put down my deposit on apartment #24, a corner unit studio with good light and a large closet.

I’m pretty excited, kids.

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

