This will haunt my dreams. *updated*

Standard

Lola sent me a link to a house, saying it looked confused.

It’s been bothering me ever since.

confused-house

It’s not just the tiny bathroom window, it’s the lack of any kind of symetry at all, even in the randomly placed window boxes.

Someone please fix this, take a picture and sent it to me so I can sleep again.

*****Update*****

Thank you Emperor.

confused-house-fixed

Now I can return to more important things, like online shopping for really over the top headbands.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

