How to write a paper

Standard

Aurora: So my paper is giving me an ulcer :/ I worked on it for 4 hours last night, and don’t even have a full page. 😦 I need 2 more pages by tomorrow.

Valancy Jane: Want me to write your paper?

Aurora: YES PLEASE!!!!!!!!
😦
I SUCK at writing.

Valancy Jane: What’s it on? Can I write about my cat?

Aurora: Hehe, sure why not.
😉

Valancy Jane: What’s the paper supposed to be about?

Aurora: Crap.
Haha.

Valancy Jane: Really? Ok, here goes. “Crap is like my cat, really.” [Insert long and cutesy story about a cat.] Then imply that the symbolism is obvious, and how all of this has made you a better person.
The end.

Aurora: AHHH HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!! 🙂
AHAHHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

