“I’ll take good care of your apartment, RJ,” I said.

Standard

… “and the fact that I just got a bedazzler shouldn’t make you nervous at all.”

My buddy RJ is leaving for Asia for the next four months or so, and needs someone to take care of the two things he has that I envy most, his dog Bella …

n508930155_4337851_2217

… and his apartment.

img_21381img_21361img_2132img_21261img_0087

So I’m movin’ on up, to a deluxe apartment in the sky.  I think I can stand four months of this.

Now who wants to come over and slide around in their socks with me?

17 responses »

  1. That apartment doesn’t suck.

    But you know the funny thing? I’ll bet all the money in my pockets against all the money in your pockets that you’re more excited about buying a new, funny, quirky collar for the dog than you are about the apartment. Or you’ll make one. Out of hemp.

Leave a Reply

