What happens when you meet people off the interwebs.

Standard

This weekend I got to spend some time with our visiting Sassy, and she gave me  many, many (SWEET JESUS WOMAN YOU GIVE A LOT OF PRESENTS) things.  Jewelry (yes, and not a little), awesome orange baby spoons, and a birthing cd (which I figure is either a seminar by a coach, or a mix tape of trance hits to be played during delivery so either way AWESOME).

Then Sassy signed us up for massages.  Fifty minutes of bliss, half way through I agreed to name my child after Kristin, my masseuse.   (I’m lucky that’s all she asked for.)

spa-me

Then Sassy gave me this goddess oil.  She is obviously trying to soften me up for eating, and you know what?  I don’t mind.

7 responses »

  1. It was my absolute pleasure and honor to hang out with your lovely self this weekend.
    I think we need to do it again very soon!

    Since the Montana skiing is prolly out for you right now, I think we should aim for May in San Fran! I’ll be there from the 5-9th…

Leave a Reply

