Not that I’ve spent any time picturing it or anything …

Standard

Rhett says:
[Friend] just got a voicemail from the Tyra Banks show. They want to use her gallery for something.

Colsy says:
holy crap

Valancy Jane says:
ASK [Friend] IF I CAN BE THERE.
I WANT TO MEET TYRA SO BAD.

Rhett says:
YOU HAVE TO COME TO NEW YORK

Colsy says:
AND BRING YOUR FIERCE!

Valancy Jane says:
SOMEHOW I KNOW IT COULDN’T DISAPPOINT.

Colsy says:
and tell everyone about your online polygamous relationship

Valancy Jane says:
I don’t want to talk to her so much as I want to listen to her.
She’s say something crazy and I’d always have that moment. Like an autograph, but better.
A personal story of the TyraCrazy.

Rhett says:
CRAZY

Valancy Jane says:
Maybe I’d even get a picture with her, and she’d have crazy eyes and MASSIVE hair.

Colsy says:
lol

Valancy Jane says:
I WOULD BE SO HAPPY.
I would kiss her and she’d prolly let me.

Colsy says:
with tongue

Valancy Jane says:
As long as we could talk about her reaction to it afterward.

4 responses »

  1. And then Tyra would of course give you and all your friends an all expense paid trip to Florida for Spring Break and give us all makeovers.

    We, of course, don’t really NEED makeovers but we accept it because HELLOOOOOOOO .. it’s FREE CLOTHES!

  2. Even if we came on to talk about something else, she’d give us makeovers. I love how she does that.

    “You have a charity that helps blind kittens? Fantastic. Never mind about that, I think what will really give your charity a boost is …….. MAKEOVERS!!!!”

Leave a Reply

