An informal sister get together.

Standard

Valancy Jane – “Wanna grab a late breakfast on Sat morning?”

Bug – “Sounds great!! Have your people call my people.”

Valancy Jane -“As soon as they get back from break. Union rules.”

Bug – “Mine are just lazy.”

Valancy Jane – “Mine drink. Mostly because I told them to.”

Bug – “I suppose mine wouldn’t be so lazy if I would just stop drugging them, but where’s the fun in that?”

Valancy Jane -“I’m pretty sure roofies are against union rules, but hey if they aren’t complaining…

Bug – “No, they’re all a bunch of scabbers. I can’t pay them union wages!”

Valancy Jane – “Oh then you can do anything you like to them.”

Bug – “He, he … I know!”

Leave a Reply

