There are too many noms around here.

Standard

Too many good noms.

9 responses »

  1. HAHA! I was going to say the same thing as Cols. “I don’t know which is yummier, the goodies on the table or the ones in your dress!” But then I realized, DUH! The ones in the dress!

    (You look so pretty in that dress. I bought that dress without trying it on, going by the size only, and when I got home to try it on, hated the way it looked on me. I live in Bumfuck Eygypt, so going back to the mall is way more trouble than its worth. So, it’s a new dress because I never wore it. It looks smashing on you. True story.)

Leave a Reply

