Even we don’t know why we find this so funny.

Standard

I'm suggesting that pumpkins migrate, yes.
I’m suggesting that pumpkins migrate, yes.

My Homie in Sales – “Hey.  Did you put that giant pumpkin thing in my desk chair?”

Valancy Jane – “………………. Is that really a question?”

My Homie in Sales – “No, you’re right.  So what do I do with it now?”

Valancy Jane – *smiles*

………………………………………………….

Coworker A – “Hey, both of you.”

Twinnie and Valancy Jane – *look up*

Coworker A – “Did you put a giant pumpkin head in my cube?”

Twinnie and Valancy Jane – *look at each other*

Twinnie – “Did you ……..”

Valancy Jane – “I have no memory of it, but it does sound like us …..”

Twinnie – “I guess My Homie in Sales is in on the game now.”

………………………………………………

Twinnie and Valancy Jane – *high five*

Finance Director – *walking back towards his office*  “I don’t want to know what you two have just been up to.”

Twinnie and Valancy Jane – “Uh …….”

Twinnie – *dives in her cube*

Valancy Jane – *runs*

4 responses »

  1. Perhaps I got it confuzed with Bumpkins, both being from the country.

    Oh wait.

    I might be a bumpkin.

    And you half to trust yourself, you just haff to.

    Even if it’s only half the time.

    It must have been pumkins

Leave a Reply

