In case ….

Standard

….. you found yesterday’s bruise posts too jarring, (hey, I know it was early) I’ve really classed it up here.  I’m wearing undies, and standing in front of a bookcase.  You can’t see it from this angle, but I’m also wearing a monocle.  Because I’m a lady, bitches.

As you can see, the blue has gone purple and green and begun to fade.  The bruise is healing.  Thank you all for your kind attention to my boo boo, and you may all resume looking at my face.  Which if you’ve forgotten (hey I wouldn’t blame you), looks like this.

15 responses »

  1. It looks like an upside down anchor but in order to verify that, I’ll need another picture like yesterdays, you know without the underwear. It just makes it easier to see the bruise. No offense to your lovely underwear of course.

  2. Hee Rez! You know that any time I flirt with VJ or VJ flirts with me, we are automatically flirting with you by proxy. It’s a clause in all of our marriage contract. You know, the one written in hot pink glitter.

  3. And Rez? Your feet look so sexy in those beautiful shoes. Also, your eyes are moon bright beacons of love. You smell of wildflowers and sweet ocean air. Your very being marks the dawning of angels.

    Wanna make out?

Leave a Reply

