Ho! For Yosemite*

Standard

*Title borrowed from a book in the Tuolumne Lodge gift shop. I swear I didn’t make it up.

Alternately titled, Wherein I go everywhere, do everything, and my feet hurt. The last week has been a whirlwind, and I’m finally unwinding, going through all the pictures, throwing out all the recipts, and rubbing my poor, poor neck.

I promise to tell you everything, starting tonight, with lots of pictures, and a curious incident that happened in ol’ Chinatown.

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

