Although I’m not certain what the principle is, exactly.

Standard

Jonny says:
So anyway, Sven’s now a fully-fledged policeman
He has handcuffs and everything.

Valancy Jane says:
That’s sexy.

Jonny says:
He told me that one of his colleagues was late to a training day one day (the day after they’d first been given their own handcuffs) because he’d “accidentally” handcuffed his feet together while on the toilet.
These people are now protecting the city of Manchester.

Valancy Jane says:
That’s the best thing I’ve ever heard.

Jonny says:
I know, isn’t it?
And as if you wouldn’t try exactly the same thing yourself when first given a set of handcuffs.
I know I would.

Valancy Jane says:
I would handcuff someone ELSE to my toilet.
But the principle remains the same.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

