So there’s this man, and I hate him.

Standard

I don’t really know him, it’s just that his phone number is very similar to The Most Important Number In The World, and every time I see it on the caller id, the world stops and then bellyflops. And then I realize who it is, or rather who it isn’t, and I have to say hello, as if I haven’t just endured the same fate as the space shuttle Challenger.

And he puts me through this at least daily.

I hate him. I hope he dies of something very painful.

2 responses »

  1. Dude give me his number and I will crank call him so much, so often, that he will gladly change his number. Problem solved.

Leave a Reply

