I should not find this funny.

Standard

6 responses »

  1. I’d find it funny too if I didnt’ witness firsthand parents that actually do this. And when I say, “Oh, here I’ll watch her for you” they respond with, “Oh no, she’s fine. Don’t.Worry.”

    Ummmm. Yeah, Ok. LOL

    Otherwise, yes. It’s one of those stupid signs that are oh-so-obvious like the one by the lion’s display at the zoo that say, “don’t stick your head in the lions mouth”

    duh??? Or is it? LOL

  2. You know what I do when parents leave their kids like that? I say loudly and happily, “OOOOOOO, free baby!”

    Trust me, they don’t leave the baby alone after that.

Leave a Reply

