We were discussing vacuum cleaners

Standard

New Kid in Marketing says:
ROFLMAOMFG

Valancy Jane says:
Hee!

New Kid in Marketing says:
As far as I’m aware – I invented that particular phrase.
Combining all the web-terms for jubilance and surprise.

Valancy Jane says:
Whenever I feel that way, I just take my top off and run around.
That’s pretty all purpose too.

New Kid in Marketing says:
I did that when I used to play soccer…

Valancy Jane says:
Now in “ROFLMAOMFG”, is the accent on the second syllable?

New Kid in Marketing says:
No more though. I have a desk job… not much fun there.
The sixth, actually
It’s spanish

Valancy Jane says:
Who says desk jobs have to be less fun?

New Kid in Marketing says:
I’m sure YOURS isn’t, Jungle [Valancy] Jane.

Valancy Jane says:
Could you spell “ROFLMAOMFG” phonetically?

New Kid in Marketing says:
It already IS.
Sheesh.

Valancy Jane says:
Hmmm.
*hacks up a hairball*
Is that the proper pronounciation?

New Kid in Marketing says:
Impressive. But I don’t think I want to know where the hair originated from to MAKE that…

Valancy Jane says:
Don’t judge me.

New Kid in Marketing says:
Judging and questioning are different things.
Apples and oranges.
I was mentally QUESTIONING

Valancy Jane says:
A peach, actually.

New Kid in Marketing says:
A peach of a girl. Indeed.

Valancy Jane says:
No, that’s where the hair came from.
Why, what were YOU thinking?

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

